Our Leadership

The Center for Family Safety and Healing

Karen S. Days, MBA
Karen S. Days, MBA,
Megan M. Letson, MD, M.Ed
Megan M. Letson, MD,M.Ed,
Medical Director


Partner Organizations

David A. Axelson, MD,
Chief of Psychiatry and Medical Director,
Nationwide Children’s Behavioral Health Services
Chief Kimberley Jacobs,
Columbus Division of Police
Prosecutor, Ron O’Brien,
Franklin County Prosecutor’s Office
Susan L. Villilo, MSW, LISW-S,
Interim Executive Director,
CHOICES for Victims of Domestic Violence
Charles M. (Chip) Spinning,
Executive Director,
Franklin County Children Services
The Center for Family Safety and Healing
655 East Livingston Avenue, Columbus, OH 43205
(614) 722-8200